Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

This was today – catching up on university stuff – which I enjoyed, but it doesn’t make for a terribly exciting photo subject.

bb-adil

Never mind – it’s nearly champagne o’clock Downunder, and tomorrow’s another holiday (and golf). πŸ˜€

For more inspired entries to this week’s photo challenge, see The Daily Post.

I particularly enjoyed these five:

A Nomad in the Land of Nizwa

Brad’s Blog

northumbrian : light

Butterfly Mind

Flickr Comments

50 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

  1. My eyes went automatically to the books, bb, and try as I might I couldn’t read the titles…I lifted my laptop all angles… Even upside down.. πŸ˜‰ … We’ve just put our clocks forward an hour for British Summer Time… so I’m bleary eyed… Now, any more clocks I’ve missed?… Off I go a hunting… xPenx

    • Haha – my elective is contemporary Australian children’s literature, so they are children’s books, Pen.
      Oh, all those clocks to change – ours go back next weekend for winter, so I’ll be doing the same thing πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In The (My) Life (3) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life | patriciaddrury

    • It’s the dining room table, LOL πŸ˜€ My desk is to small to hold all the clutter needed for research assignments.
      Swimming’s great – I love the water, but there’s none near to home, sadly.

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – A Day In My Life | Joe's Musings

    • I do enjoy uni, particularly as it has nothing whatsoever to do with my work (in which case I’d probably hate it, haha) Hope you had a great weekend, Gabe.

  5. That is a pretty clean desk. I didn’t do the challenge because my life is too boring! πŸ™‚ Yours was work-oriented and you still did it…good for you, BB. πŸ™‚

    • It’s the dining room table, Benedicte πŸ™‚ I am doing a degree in Linguistics, but this semester am doing a third-year elective in contemporary Australian children’s literature, which is very enjoyable.

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In the Life | Pilot Fish

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Day In Life | Flickr Comments

Leave a Reply

